top of page
Image by Marcin Jozwiak

Ordering & Delivery Schedule

The NC Triad Route

  • Brown Summit

  • Burlington

  • Greensboro

  • Winston-Salem

Orders Due

Wednesday 5-15-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 5-28-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 6-26-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 7-9-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 8-07-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 8-20-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 9-18-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 10-01-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-30-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 11-12-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 5-29-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 6-11-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 7-10-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 7-23-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 8-21-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 9-03-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-02-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 10-15-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 12-11-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 12-24-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 6-12-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 6-25-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 7-24-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 8-6-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 9-04-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 9-17-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-16-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Tuesday 10-29-24

Orders Due

TBD

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

TBD

bottom of page