top of page
Image by Marcin Jozwiak

Ordering & Delivery Schedule

Knoxville Route

Orders Due

Wednesday 2-21-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 3-01-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 4-03-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 4-12-24

(Weekly Deliveries Start)

Orders Due

Wednesday 4-24-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 5-03-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 5-29-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 6-07-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 7-10-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 7-19-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 8-21-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 8-30-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-02-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 10-11-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 11-13-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 11-22-24

Orders Due

TBD

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

TBD

Orders Due

Wednesday 3-06-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 3-15-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 4-10-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 4-19-24

 

Orders Due

Wednesday 5-01-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 5-10-24

(Weekly Deliveries End)

Orders Due

Wednesday 6-12-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 6-21-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 7-24-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 8-02-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 9-04-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 9-13-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-16-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 10-24-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 11-27-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 12-06-24

Orders Due

TBD

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

TBD

Orders Due

Wednesday 3-20-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 3-29-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 4-17-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 4-26-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 5-15-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 5-24-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 6-26-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 7-05-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 8-07-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 8-16-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 9-18-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 9-27-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 10-30-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 11-08-24

Orders Due

Wednesday 12-11-24

Calendar.png
Delivery Date

Friday 12-20-24

bottom of page